Lots of Hats

After Christmas I started knitting preemie to teen size hats using the left-over yarns from previous projects that were overflowing my basket.  I stopped at 24 hats though I didn’t manage to use all the yarn.  These 24 hats were donated to my local children’s hospital through their “knitting for noggins” program.

I used a basic pattern for all of them. Here are a couple of closer shots. 

This winter has been very cold, so I hope the hats can be used.

 
About rlbates

plastic surgeon who quilts, loves family, dog person, walks/jogs, a work-in-progress
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

